Trappola della Nemesi Commander Occhi-della-Notte il Profanatore

Nezumi Profanatombe Nezumi Profanatombe Italian

Creatura — Farabutto Ratto 2/1, 1B (2)

{1}{B}: Esilia una carta bersaglio dal cimitero di un avversario. Se non ci sono carte in quel cimitero, ruota Nezumi Profanatombe.

Creature — Rat Rogue 2/1

{1}{B}: Exile target card from an opponent's graveyard. If no cards are in that graveyard, flip Nezumi Graverobber.

Illus. Jim Nelson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

The other part is:
Italian Occhi-della-Notte il Profanatore

Printings:
#92a (Jim Nelson)

Editions:
Italian Commander (Uncommon)
Italian Hachette Encyclopedia Inserts (Special)
Italian Campioni di Kamigawa (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Nezumi Graverobber
German Nezumi-Grabräuber
French Pilleur de tombes nezumi
Spanish Robatumbas nezumi
Portuguese Ladrão de Túmulos Nezumi
Japanese 鼠の墓荒らし
Simplified Chinese 盗墓鼠人


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Nezumi Profanatombe
View Decks with Nezumi Profanatombe
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.