戦争の最高潮 統率者 亡霊の牢獄

まやかしの預言者 まやかしの預言者 Japanese まやかしのよげんしゃ

クリーチャー ― 人間・クレリック 2/2, 2WW (4)

まやかしの預言者が戦場からいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、すべてのクリーチャーを追放する。

Creature — Human Cleric 2/2

When False Prophet dies, exile all creatures.

「セラに愛されるために生きてきたんだろう。 セラの愛のために死ぬ気はないか?」

Illus. Eric Peterson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: False Prophet only exiles creatures, which means only creature permanents which are on the battlefield. It won't exile itself since it is already in the graveyard.
Printings:
#13 (Eric Peterson)

Editions:
Japanese 統率者 (Rare)

Languages:
English False Prophet
German Falscher Prophet
French Faux prophète
Italian Falso Profeta
Spanish Falso profeta
Portuguese Falso Profeta


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for まやかしの預言者
View Decks with まやかしの預言者
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.