鉄の樹の拳 統率者 調和

野生語りのガラク 野生語りのガラク Japanese やせいがたりのがらく

プレインズウォーカー ― ガラク (Loyalty: 3), 2GG (4)

+1:土地2つを対象とし、それらをアンタップする。

-1:緑の3/3のビースト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

-4:あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは、ターン終了時まで+3/+3の修整を受けるとともにトランプルを得る。

Planeswalker — Garruk

+1: Untap two target lands.

−1: Put a 3/3 green Beast creature token onto the battlefield.

−4: Creatures you control get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn.

Illus. Aleksi Briclot

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: The first ability can target any two lands. They don’t have to be tapped.
  • 10/1/2009: The third ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
Printings:
#157 (Aleksi Briclot)

Editions:
Japanese 統率者 (Mythic Rare)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Mythic Rare)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Mythic Rare)
Japanese ローウィン (Rare)

Languages:
English Garruk Wildspeaker
German Garruk Wildsprecher
French Garruk Languebestion
Italian Garruk Lingua Selvaggia
Spanish Garruk Portavoz Salvaje
Portuguese Garruk Falabravo
Simplified Chinese 召兽使贾路
Russian Гаррук Дикоречивый
Traditional Chinese 召獸使賈路


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 野生語りのガラク
View Decks with 野生語りのガラク
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.