女王スズメバチ 統率者 雑食のハイドラ

狩り立てる群れ 狩り立てる群れ Japanese かりたてるむれ

インスタント, 5GG (7)

緑の4/4のビースト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

ストーム (あなたがこの呪文をプレイしたとき、それを、このターンそれより前にプレイされていた呪文の総数に等しい回数だけコピーする。)

Instant

Put a 4/4 green Beast creature token onto the battlefield.

Storm (When you cast this spell, copy it for each spell cast before it this turn.)

Illus. Jim Nelson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren't cast and won't be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn.
  • 6/7/2013: Spells cast from zones other than a player's hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability.
  • 6/7/2013: A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won't affect the copies.
  • 6/7/2013: The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack.
Printings:
#160 (Jim Nelson)

Editions:
Japanese 統率者 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Hunting Pack
German Jagendes Rudel
French Meute chasseresse
Italian Muta da Caccia
Spanish Manada cazadora
Portuguese Matilha de Caça


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 狩り立てる群れ
View Decks with 狩り立てる群れ
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.