ボロスの印鑑 統率者 ダークスティールの鋳塊

勇者の兜 勇者の兜 Japanese ゆうしゃのかぶと

アーティファクト ― 装備品, 3 (3)

装備しているクリーチャーは+2/+2の修整を受ける。

装備しているクリーチャーが伝説であるかぎり、それは呪禁を持つ。 (それはあなたの対戦相手がコントロールする呪文や能力の対象にならない)

装備 {1}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2.

As long as equipped creature is legendary, it has hexproof. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.)

Equip {1}

Illus. Alan Pollack

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: It’s possible for a Champion’s Helm you control to be attached to a creature an opponent controls (if an opponent gains control of your equipped creature, for example). In this case, the creature couldn’t be the target of spells or abilities you control, as you are an opponent of the controller of the creature with hexproof.
Printings:
#244 (Alan Pollack)

Editions:
Japanese 統率者 (Rare)

Languages:
English Champion's Helm
German Helm des Champions
French Heaume du champion
Italian Elmo del Campione
Spanish Casco del campeón


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 勇者の兜
View Decks with 勇者の兜
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.