隔離されたステップ 統率者 シミックの成長室

セレズニアの聖域 セレズニアの聖域 Japanese せれずにあのせいいき

土地

セレズニアの聖域はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

セレズニアの聖域が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールする土地を1つオーナーの手札に戻す。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{G}{W}を加える。

Land

Selesnya Sanctuary enters the battlefield tapped.

When Selesnya Sanctuary enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.

{T}: Add {G}{W} to your mana pool.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
Printings:
#287 (John Avon)

Editions:
Japanese 統率者(2013年版) (Common)
Japanese プレインチェイス2012 (Common)
Japanese 統率者 (Common)
Japanese Duel Decks: Knights vs. Dragons (Common)
Japanese ラブニカ:ギルドの都 (Common)

Languages:
English Selesnya Sanctuary
German Selesnija-Heiligtum
French Sanctuaire de Selesnya
Italian Santuario di Selesnya
Spanish Santuario Selesnya
Portuguese Santuário Selesnya
Simplified Chinese 瑟雷尼亚圣殿
Russian Святилище Селезнии


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for セレズニアの聖域
View Decks with セレズニアの聖域
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.