嘘か真か 統率者 濃霧の層

狼狽の嵐 狼狽の嵐 Japanese ろうばいのあらし

インスタント, U (1)

インスタント呪文1つかソーサリー呪文1つを対象とする。それのコントローラーが{1}を支払わないかぎり、それを打ち消す。

ストーム (あなたがこの呪文をプレイしたとき、それを、このターンそれより前にプレイされていた呪文の総数に等しい回数だけコピーする。 あなたはそのコピーの新しい対象を選んでもよい。)

Instant

Counter target instant or sorcery spell unless its controller pays {1}.

Storm (When you cast this spell, copy it for each spell cast before it this turn. You may choose new targets for the copies.)

Illus. Erica Yang

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn.
  • 6/7/2013: Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability.
  • 6/7/2013: A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies.
  • 6/7/2013: The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack.
  • 6/7/2013: You may choose new targets for any of the copies. You can choose differently for each copy.
Printings:
#46 (Erica Yang)

Editions:
Japanese 統率者 (Rare)

Languages:
English Flusterstorm
German Wirrsturm
French Déluge irrité
Italian Tempesta d'Agitazione
Spanish Tormenta azoradora


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 狼狽の嵐
View Decks with 狼狽の嵐
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.