戦慄の憑依魔 統率者 絞り取る悪魔

エヴィンカーの正義 エヴィンカーの正義 Japanese えう゛ぃんかーのせいぎ

ソーサリー, 2BB (4)

バイバック {3} (あなたはこの呪文を唱えるに際し、追加で{3}を支払ってもよい。 そうした場合、それの解決に際し、このカードをあなたの手札に加える。)

エヴィンカーの正義は各クリーチャーと各プレイヤーに、それぞれ2点のダメージを与える。

Sorcery

Buyback {3} (You may pay an additional {3} as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.)

Evincar's Justice deals 2 damage to each creature and each player.

Illus. Hannibal King

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#80 (Hannibal King)

Editions:
Japanese 統率者 (Common)

Languages:
English Evincar's Justice
German Gerechtigkeit der Evincar
French Justice de l'incarmal
Italian Giustizia dell'Evincaro
Spanish La justicia de los évincar
Portuguese Justiça do Evincar


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for エヴィンカーの正義
View Decks with エヴィンカーの正義
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.