谋杀 Conspiracy: Take the Crown 公开处决

非瑞克西亚斗技场 非瑞克西亚斗技场 Simplified Chinese

结界, 1BB (3)

在你的维持开始时,你抓一张牌且失去1点生命。

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, you draw a card and you lose 1 life.

锐志力挽腐化狂潮。

Illus. Svetlin Velinov

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#144 (Svetlin Velinov)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Conspiracy: Take the Crown (Rare)
Simplified Chinese Commander 2015 (Rare)
Simplified Chinese 第九版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Phyrexian Arena
German Phyrexianische Arena
French Arène phyrexiane
Italian Arena di Phyrexia
Spanish Arena pirexiana
Portuguese Arena Phyrexiana
Japanese ファイレクシアの闘技場
Russian Фирексийская арена
Traditional Chinese
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 非瑞克西亚斗技场
View Decks with 非瑞克西亚斗技场
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.