Exotic Orchard Conspiracy: Take the Crown Shimmering Grotto

Rogue's Passage Rogue's Passage English

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{4}, {T}: Target creature can't be blocked this turn.

Rumors quickly spread among thieves about a labyrinth without walls and a prize beyond all measures of worth.

Illus. Christine Choi

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2012: Activating the second ability of Rogue’s Passage after a creature has become blocked won’t cause it to become unblocked.
Printings:
#220 (Christine Choi)

Editions:
English Conspiracy: Take the Crown (Uncommon)
English Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
English Magic Origins (Uncommon)
English Duel Decks: Jace vs. Vraska (Uncommon)
English Return to Ravnica (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Schleichweg der Diebe
French Passage des malandrins
Italian Passaggio dei Farabutti
Spanish Pasaje del bribón
Portuguese Passagem do Ladino
Japanese ならず者の道
Simplified Chinese 浪客小径
Russian Разбойничий Проход
Traditional Chinese 浪客小徑
Korean 도적의 비밀통로


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rogue's Passage
View Decks with Rogue's Passage
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.