殺害 Conspiracy: Take the Crown 公開処刑

ファイレクシアの闘技場 ファイレクシアの闘技場 Japanese ふぁいれくしあのとうぎじょう

エンチャント, 1BB (3)

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたはカードを1枚引き、あなたは1点のライフを失う。

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, you draw a card and you lose 1 life.

押し寄せる邪悪に立ち向かう抵抗の光。

Illus. Svetlin Velinov

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#144 (Svetlin Velinov)

Editions:
Japanese Conspiracy: Take the Crown (Rare)
Japanese Commander 2015 (Rare)
Japanese Duel Decks: Phyrexia vs. The Coalition (Rare)
Japanese 第9版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Phyrexian Arena
German Phyrexianische Arena
French Arène phyrexiane
Italian Arena di Phyrexia
Spanish Arena pirexiana
Portuguese Arena Phyrexiana
Simplified Chinese 非瑞克西亚斗技场
Russian Фирексийская арена
Traditional Chinese
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ファイレクシアの闘技場
View Decks with ファイレクシアの闘技場
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.