Wild Pair (Conspiracy: Take the Crown #196)

野生のつがい {4}{G}{G}

エンチャント

クリーチャーが1体戦場に出るたび、あなたがそれをあなたの手札から唱えていた場合、あなたはあなたのライブラリーから、パワーとタフネスの合計がそれと等しいクリーチャー・カード1枚を探して戦場に出してもよい。そうしたなら、あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 野生のつがい:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a 2/2 Grizzly Bears, for example, you may then search for any creature with total power and toughness 4. It can be 0/4, 1/3, 2/2, or 3/1. (2007-02-01)
  • The game checks the power and toughness of the creature that just entered the battlefield as it exists on the battlefield. That might mean it’s impossible to get another copy of that same card. For example, a Triskelion on the battlefield is 4/4, but a Triskelion in your library is 1/1. The power and toughness might also have been affected while the triggered ability was on the stack (such as with Giant Growth, Sudden Death, or Ovinize). (2007-02-01)
  • If the creature that entered the battlefield has left the battlefield by the time the ability resolves, use the power and toughness of that creature as it last appeared before leaving the battlefield. (2007-02-01)