畸变妖精 Conspiracy 猎场看守人

探险 探险 Simplified Chinese

结界, G (1)

你在自己的每个回合中可以额外使用一个地。

Enchantment

You may play an additional land on each of your turns.

「我们只有进入未知之境,才能发现不可能之事。」
~云游法师希禄

Illus. Florian de Gesincourt

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You have to say when you put the land out that it is the one you get because of Exploration. If you put out a Forest while Exploration is in on the battlefield, then Exploration leaves the battlefield (by being destroyed or something), you can't put out another Forest claiming that the first one was due to Exploration unless you said so when you played that Forest.
Printings:
#164 (Florian de Gesincourt)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Conspiracy (Rare)

Languages:
English Exploration
German Erforschung
French Exploration
Italian Esplorazione
Spanish Exploración
Portuguese Exploração
Japanese 踏査


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 探险
View Decks with 探险
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.