エルフの逸脱者 Conspiracy 猟場番

踏査 踏査 Japanese とうさ

エンチャント, G (1)

あなたの各ターンに、あなたは追加の土地を1つプレイしてもよい。

Enchantment

You may play an additional land on each of your turns.

「未知への旅の中でのみ、我々は不可能を見つけることができるのだ。」
――放浪者シルール

Illus. Florian de Gesincourt

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You have to say when you put the land out that it is the one you get because of Exploration. If you put out a Forest while Exploration is in on the battlefield, then Exploration leaves the battlefield (by being destroyed or something), you can't put out another Forest claiming that the first one was due to Exploration unless you said so when you played that Forest.
Printings:
#164 (Florian de Gesincourt)

Editions:
Japanese Conspiracy (Rare)

Languages:
English Exploration
German Erforschung
French Exploration
Italian Esplorazione
Spanish Exploración
Portuguese Exploração
Simplified Chinese 探险


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 踏査
View Decks with 踏査
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.