霜风会首领亥达 骤霜 库维城雾影

冰河虐杀者 冰河虐杀者 Simplified Chinese

生物~海怪 12/12, 4UUU (7)

践踏

冰河虐杀者须横置进场。

当冰河虐杀者进场时,除非你牺牲五个地,否则牺牲之。

冰河虐杀者于你的重置步骤中不能重置。

每当你使用一个海岛时,你可以重置冰河虐杀者。

Creature — Leviathan 12/12

Trample

Jokulmorder enters the battlefield tapped.

When Jokulmorder enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you sacrifice five lands.

Jokulmorder doesn't untap during your untap step.

Whenever you play an Island, you may untap Jokulmorder.

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#37 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 骤霜 (Rare)

Languages:
English Jokulmorder
German Jokulmorder
French Jokulmorder
Italian Jokulmorder
Spanish Jokulmorder
Portuguese Jokulmorder
Japanese 氷河屠り
Russian Йокулмордер


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 冰河虐杀者
View Decks with 冰河虐杀者
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.