若纳巨蛇 骤霜 乙太波涛

符文缠碍 符文缠碍 Simplified Chinese

瞬间, 1U (2)

除非目标咒语的操控者支付{2},并为所有坟墓场中每张名称为符文缠碍的牌各支付{2},否则反击该咒语。

Instant

Counter target spell unless its controller pays {2} plus an additional {2} for each card named Rune Snag in each graveyard.

「重点在专注。 法师若无法作到,能招来的唯有欲裂头痛而已。」
~结界大师祖尔

Illus. Dave Dorman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#46 (Dave Dorman)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 骤霜 (Common)

Languages:
English Rune Snag
German Umschlingende Rune
French Accroc de rune
Italian Strapparune
Spanish Enredo de runas
Portuguese Runa Protuberante
Japanese ルーンのほつれ
Russian Рунное препятствие


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 符文缠碍
View Decks with 符文缠碍
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.