Phyrexian Snowcrusher Coldsnap Thrumming Stone

Phyrexian Soulgorger Phyrexian Soulgorger English

Snow Artifact Creature — Construct 8/8, 3 (3)

Cumulative upkeep—Sacrifice a creature. (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)

The Phyrexian minds that constructed it did not live past its awakening.

Illus. Brian Snõddy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/15/2006: When Phyrexian Soulgorger’s cumulative upkeep ability resolves, you must either sacrifice a different creature for each age counter on Phyrexian Soulgorger or sacrifice it. You may also sacrifice it as part of its own upkeep payment.
Printings:
#141 (Brian Snõddy)

Editions:
English Coldsnap (Rare)

Languages:
German Phyrexianischer Seelenverschlinger
French Engloutâmes phyrexian
Italian Trangugianime di Phyrexia
Spanish Tragaalmas pirexiano
Portuguese Devora-Almas Phyrexiano
Japanese ファイレクシアの魂喰らい
Simplified Chinese 非瑞克西亚吞魂械
Russian Фирексийский душеглот


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Phyrexian Soulgorger
View Decks with Phyrexian Soulgorger
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.