Luminesce Coldsnap Ronom Unicorn

Martyr of Sands Martyr of Sands English

Creature — Human Cleric 1/1, W (1)

{1}, Reveal X white cards from your hand, Sacrifice Martyr of Sands: You gain three times X life.

"Only in our vulnerability is there true power, and that power is life itself."

Illus. Randy Gallegos

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/15/2006: Each card that's revealed to pay the cost remains revealed until the ability leaves the stack.
  • 7/15/2006: A card that's already revealed for another cost or because of an effect can be revealed to pay this cost.
  • 7/15/2006: If one of the cards that's revealed to pay the cost leaves its owner's hand before the ability resolves, it stops being revealed, but the value of X is not affected.
Printings:
#15 (Randy Gallegos)

Editions:
English Coldsnap (Common)

Languages:
German Märtyrerin des Sands
French Martyre aux sables
Italian Martire della Sabbia
Spanish Mártir de las arenas
Portuguese Mártir das Areias
Japanese 砂の殉教者
Simplified Chinese 尘身殉道者
Russian Мученица песка


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Martyr of Sands
View Decks with Martyr of Sands
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.