Adarkar Windform Coldsnap Balduvian Frostwaker

Arcum Dagsson Arcum Dagsson English

Legendary Creature — Human Artificer 2/2, 3U (4)

{T}: Target artifact creature's controller sacrifices it. That player may search his or her library for a noncreature artifact card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle his or her library.

"Artifice sundered the world. It shall not again wreak such sorrow."

Illus. Pete Venters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/15/2006: Arcum Dagsson’s ability targets an artifact creature, not the controller of one.
  • 7/15/2006: Arcum Dagsson’s ability can target any permanent that’s both an artifact and a creature, such as a Grizzly Bears while Mycosynth Lattice is on the battlefield.
Printings:
#27 (Pete Venters)

Editions:
English Coldsnap (Rare)

Languages:
German Arcum Dagsson
French Arcum Dagsson
Italian Arcum Dagsson
Spanish Arcum Dagsson
Portuguese Arcum Dagsson
Japanese アーカム・ダグソン
Simplified Chinese 阿肯达格森
Russian Аркум Дагссон


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Arcum Dagsson
View Decks with Arcum Dagsson
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.