Garza's Assassin Coldsnap Gristle Grinner

Grim Harvest Grim Harvest English

Instant, 1B (2)

Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Recover {2}{B} (When a creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, you may pay {2}{B}. If you do, return this card from your graveyard to your hand. Otherwise, exile this card.)

Illus. Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#58 (Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai)

Editions:
English Coldsnap (Common)

Languages:
German Grimmige Ernte
French Sinistre récolte
Italian Macabro Raccolto
Spanish Cosecha siniestra
Portuguese Colheita Sinistra
Japanese 無残な収穫
Simplified Chinese 残酷收成
Russian Мрачный урожай


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Grim Harvest
View Decks with Grim Harvest
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.