Luminescer Ola de frío Unicornio de Rónom

Mártir de las arenas Mártir de las arenas Spanish

Criatura — Clérigo humano 1/1, W (1)

{1}, mostrar X cartas blancas de tu mano, sacrificar la Mártir de las arenas: Ganas el triple de X vidas.

Creature — Human Cleric 1/1

{1}, Reveal X white cards from your hand, Sacrifice Martyr of Sands: You gain three times X life.

"Sólo en nuestra vulnerabilidad hay poder verdadero, y ese poder es la vida misma."

Illus. Randy Gallegos

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/15/2006: Each card that’s revealed to pay the cost remains revealed until the ability leaves the stack.
  • 7/15/2006: A card that’s already revealed for another cost or because of an effect can be revealed to pay this cost.
  • 7/15/2006: If one of the cards that’s revealed to pay the cost leaves its owner’s hand before the ability resolves, it stops being revealed, but the value of X is not affected.
Printings:
#15 (Randy Gallegos)

Editions:
Spanish Ola de frío (Common)

Languages:
English Martyr of Sands
German Märtyrerin des Sands
French Martyre aux sables
Italian Martire della Sabbia
Portuguese Mártir das Areias
Japanese 砂の殉教者
Simplified Chinese 尘身殉道者
Russian Мученица песка


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mártir de las arenas
View Decks with Mártir de las arenas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.