霜の猛禽 コールドスナップ 霧氷風の使い手、ハイダー

凍結 凍結 Japanese とうけつ

エンチャント ― オーラ, 1UU (3)

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは、それのコントローラーのアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

エンチャントされているクリーチャーにダメージが与えられたとき、それを破壊する。

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature doesn't untap during its controller's untap step.

When enchanted creature is dealt damage, destroy it.

衛兵、木槌を持って来い。
――霧氷風の使い手、ハイダー

Illus. Ralph Horsley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#35 (Ralph Horsley)

Editions:
Japanese コールドスナップ (Common)

Languages:
English Frozen Solid
German Eingefroren
French Gelé
Italian Congelato
Spanish Congelado en un témpano
Portuguese Sólido como Gelo
Simplified Chinese 冰封
Russian Цельная заморозка


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 凍結
View Decks with 凍結
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.