記憶への消失 デュエルデッキ:ヴェンセール vs. コス アゾリウスの大法官庁

棄却 棄却 Japanese ききゃく

インスタント, XWU (2)

呪文1つを対象とする。それのコントローラーが{X}を支払わないかぎり、それを打ち消す。 あなたはX点のライフを得る。

Instant

Counter target spell unless its controller pays {X}. You gain X life.

一言の命じで、その呪文は封じられ、使用に対して罰金が要求された。

Illus. Alan Pollack

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2006: You gain the life whether or not the spell’s controller pays {X} and whether or not the spell is countered.
Printings:
#32 (Alan Pollack)

Editions:
Japanese デュエルデッキ:ヴェンセール vs. コス (Common)
Japanese ディセンション (Common)

Languages:
English Overrule
German Überstimmen
French Rejet
Italian Prevalere
Spanish Denegar
Portuguese Revogar
Simplified Chinese 宣告无效
Russian Верховенство


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 棄却
View Decks with 棄却
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.