Voix du renouveau Le labyrinthe du dragon Hélice de la Meneuse de guerre

Vorel du Cladus Coque Vorel du Cladus Coque French

Créature légendaire : humain et ondin 1/4, 1UG (3)

{G}{U}, {T} : Pour chaque marqueur sur l'artefact ciblé, la créature ciblée ou le terrain ciblé, mettez un autre de ces marqueurs sur ce permanent.

Legendary Creature — Human Merfolk 1/4

{G}{U}, {T}: Double the number of each kind of counter on target artifact, creature, or land.

« Avant, je lançais des pierres et me nourrissais de lambeaux de viande grillés au feu de bois. Regardez ce que je suis devenu et osez prétendre que Simic n'ouvre pas des perspectives illimitées. »

Illus. Mike Bierek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: The effect of Vorel’s ability will essentially double the counters on the target artifact, creature, or land. For example, if a creature has three +1/+1 counters and a divinity counter on it before the ability resolves, it will have six +1/+1 counters and two divinity counters on it after the ability resolves.
Printings:
#115 (Mike Bierek)

Editions:
French Commander (Édition 2016) (Rare)
French Le labyrinthe du dragon (Rare)

Languages:
English Vorel of the Hull Clade
German Vorel von der Hülsenklade
Italian Vorel del Clade del Carapace
Spanish Vorel del Clado de la Vaina
Portuguese Vorel da Cepa do Casco
Japanese 育殻組のヴォレル
Simplified Chinese 壳进化组的沃瑞
Russian Ворел из Клады Оболочки
Traditional Chinese 殼進化組的沃瑞
Korean 헐 클레이드의 보렐


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Vorel du Cladus Coque
View Decks with Vorel du Cladus Coque
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.