Omnibien Discorde Accroissement de la douleur

Rejet Rejet French

Éphémère, XWU (2)

Contrecarrez le sort ciblé à moins que son contrôleur ne paye {X}. Vous gagnez X points de vie.

Instant

Counter target spell unless its controller pays {X}. You gain X life.

Il suffit d'un mot pour que le sort soit dispersé et l'amende, collectée.

Illus. Alan Pollack

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2006: You gain the life whether or not the spell’s controller pays {X} and whether or not the spell is countered.
Printings:
#120 (Alan Pollack)

Editions:
French Discorde (Common)

Languages:
English Overrule
German Überstimmen
Italian Prevalere
Spanish Denegar
Portuguese Revogar
Japanese 棄却
Simplified Chinese 宣告无效
Russian Верховенство


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rejet
View Decks with Rejet
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.