Omnibio Discordia Amplificadolore

Prevalere Prevalere Italian

Istantaneo, XWU (2)

Neutralizza una magia bersaglio a meno che il suo controllore spenda {X}. Tu guadagni X punti vita.

Instant

Counter target spell unless its controller pays {X}. You gain X life.

Con un solo comando, la magia venne abbattuta e una multa pagata per averla lanciata.

Illus. Alan Pollack

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2006: You gain the life whether or not the spell’s controller pays {X} and whether or not the spell is countered.
Printings:
#120 (Alan Pollack)

Editions:
Italian Discordia (Common)

Languages:
English Overrule
German Überstimmen
French Rejet
Spanish Denegar
Portuguese Revogar
Japanese 棄却
Simplified Chinese 宣告无效
Russian Верховенство


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Prevalere
View Decks with Prevalere
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.