アゾリウスのギルド魔道士 ディセンション 鳩散らし

生術の熟達 生術の熟達 Japanese せいじゅつのじゅくたつ

ソーサリー, 4{G/U}{G/U}{G/U} (7)

({G/U}は{G}でも{U}でも支払うことができる。)

プレイヤー1人と、他のプレイヤー1人を対象とする。一方のプレイヤーがコントロールするクリーチャーの総数と同じ枚数のカードを引き、その後もう一方のプレイヤーがコントロールするクリーチャーの総数と同じ枚数のカードを引く。

Sorcery

({G/U} can be paid with either {G} or {U}.)

Draw a card for each creature target player controls, then draw a card for each creature another target player controls.

そのむこうを見よ。血管の認識に至るまで、すべての生命はさらに偉大なる知識への地図だ。
――モミール・ヴィグ「生術大全」、 第一巻

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2006: You choose both targets before you draw any cards. The targets must be different. One of them may be you.
Printings:
#142 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
Japanese ディセンション (Rare)

Languages:
English Biomantic Mastery
German Biomagisches Meisterstück
French Maîtrise biomantique
Italian Supremazia Biomantica
Spanish Maestría biomántica
Portuguese Maestria Biomântica
Simplified Chinese 通晓生体工法
Russian Знание биомантики


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 生術の熟達
View Decks with 生術の熟達
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.