Dance of Many The Dark Drowned

Deep Water Deep Water English

Enchantment, UU (2)

{U}: Until end of turn, if you tap a land you control for mana, it produces {U} instead of any other type.

Illus. Jeff A. Menges

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Deep Waters affects lands you control when it resolves and any lands you gain control of this turn.
  • 8/1/2008: The amount of mana produced is unchanged, but it will all be {U}.
Printings:
#22 (Jeff A. Menges)

Editions:
English The Dark (Common (C3))

Languages:
Italian Acque Profonde


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Deep Water
View Decks with Deep Water
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.