Wild Hunger Dark Ascension Krallenhorde Killer

Wolfbitten Captive Wolfbitten Captive English

Creature — Human Werewolf 1/1, G (1)

{1}{G}: Wolfbitten Captive gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Activate this ability only once each turn.

At the beginning of each upkeep, if no spells were cast last turn, transform Wolfbitten Captive.

Illus. Zoltan Boros

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/22/2011: You can activate Wolfbitten Captive's ability, let it transform into Krallenhorde Killer, then activate Krallenhorde Killer's ability, all on the same turn, and vice versa.
  • 1/22/2011: If you activate one face's ability, and some effect causes the card to transform twice that turn, you won't be able to activate that face's ability again that turn.
The other part is:
English Krallenhorde Killer

Printings:
#133a (Zoltan Boros)

Editions:
English Dark Ascension (Rare)

Languages:
German Wolfsgebissener Gefangener
French Captif mordu par le loup
Italian Prigioniero Morso
Spanish Cautivo mordido por los lobos
Portuguese Prisioneiro Mordido
Japanese 狼に噛まれた囚人
Simplified Chinese 狼吻囚人
Russian Укушенный Волком Пленник
Traditional Chinese 狼吻囚人
Korean 늑대에 물린 포로


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Wolfbitten Captive
View Decks with Wolfbitten Captive
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.