Burden of Guilt Dark Ascension Elgaud Inquisitor

Curse of Exhaustion Curse of Exhaustion English

Enchantment — Aura Curse, 2WW (4)

Enchant player

Enchanted player can't cast more than one spell each turn.

"I do believe your heresy will prove more difficult now that you have more pressing concerns."
—Bishop Argust

Illus. Slawomir Maniak

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/22/2011: Curse of Exhaustion will look at the entire turn to see if the enchanted player has cast a spell yet that turn, even if Curse of Exhaustion wasn't on the battlefield when that spell was cast.
Printings:
#5 (Slawomir Maniak)

Editions:
English Dark Ascension (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Fluch der Erschöpfung
French Malédiction de l'épuisement
Italian Maledizione dello Sfinimento
Spanish Maldición de agotamiento
Portuguese Maldição da Exaustão
Japanese 疲労の呪い
Simplified Chinese 疲竭诅咒
Russian Проклятие Изнеможения
Traditional Chinese 疲竭詛咒
Korean 기진맥진의 저주


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Curse of Exhaustion
View Decks with Curse of Exhaustion
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.