Incinerate Deckmasters Lava Burst

Jokulhaups Jokulhaups English

Sorcery, 4RR (6)

Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and lands. They can't be regenerated.

Illus. Richard Thomas

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#15 (Richard Thomas)

Editions:
English Deckmasters (Special)
English Classic Sixth Edition (Rare)
English Fifth Edition (Rare)
English Ice Age (Rare)
English MTGO Masters Edition (Rare)

Languages:
German Jokulhaups
French Jökulhlaups
Italian Jokulhaups
Spanish Jokulhaups
Portuguese Jokulhaups


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Jokulhaups
View Decks with Jokulhaups
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.