Prodigal Pyromancer Duels of the Planeswalkers Shivan Dragon

Rage Reflection Rage Reflection English

Enchantment, 4RR (6)

Creatures you control have double strike.

Vengeance is a dish best served twice.

Illus. Terese Nielsen & Ron Spencer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: If a creature loses double strike after assigning damage in the "first strike" combat damage step (due to Rage Reflection leaving the battlefield, for example), that creature won't assign damage in the "normal" combat damage step.
Printings:
#52 (Terese Nielsen & Ron Spencer)

Editions:
English Duels of the Planeswalkers (Rare)
English Shadowmoor (Rare)

Languages:
German Wutspiegelung
French Réverbération de rage
Italian Riflesso d'Ira
Spanish Reflejo de furia
Portuguese Reflexo de Cólera
Japanese 怒りの反射
Simplified Chinese 愤怒映象
Russian Отражение Ярости
Traditional Chinese Rage Reflection


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rage Reflection
View Decks with Rage Reflection
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.