Wall of Wood Duels of the Planeswalkers Demon's Horn

Coat of Arms Coat of Arms English

Artifact, 5 (5)

Each creature gets +1/+1 for each other creature on the battlefield that shares at least one creature type with it. (For example, if two Goblin Warriors and a Goblin Shaman are on the battlefield, each gets +2/+2.)

A banner for bonds of blood or belief.

Illus. Scott M. Fischer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If a creature has more than one creature type, and one of those types matches the creature you are calculating for, then count that creature. Only one type needs to match in order to get counted.
  • 10/4/2004: If you have a creature with more than one creature type, count all creatures which have either creature type.
  • 10/1/2009: Sharing multiple creature types doesn't give an additional bonus. Coat of Arms counts creatures, not creature types.
Printings:
#90 (Scott M. Fischer)

Editions:
English Duels of the Planeswalkers (Rare)
English Premium Deck Series: Slivers (Rare)
English Magic 2010 (Rare)
English Tenth Edition (Rare)
English Ninth Edition (Rare)
English Eighth Edition (Rare)
English Seventh Edition (Rare)
English Exodus (Rare)

Languages:
German Waffenrock
French Blason
Italian Stemma Araldico
Spanish Escudo de armas
Portuguese Escudo de Armas
Japanese 旗印
Simplified Chinese 武装外衣
Russian Гербовый Щит
Traditional Chinese 武裝外衣
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Coat of Arms
View Decks with Coat of Arms
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.