炽寒剑 玄铁 苦楚秘爪

天冥剑 天冥剑 Simplified Chinese

神器~武具, 3 (3)

佩带此武具的生物得+2/+2并具有反白保护与反黑保护异能。

每当佩带此武具的生物对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,你获得3点生命,且你可以将至多一张目标生物牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。

佩带{2}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from white and from black.

Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, you gain 3 life and you may return up to one target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Equip {2}

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: You may put the triggered ability with no targets. However, If you choose a target creature in your graveyard, and that card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 3 life.
Printings:
#149 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 玄铁 (Rare)

Languages:
English Sword of Light and Shadow
German Schwert aus Licht und Schatten
French Épée des Ténèbres et de la Lumière
Italian Spada di Luce e Ombre
Spanish Espada de luz y sombra
Portuguese Espada de Luz e Sombra
Japanese 光と影の剣


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 天冥剑
View Decks with 天冥剑
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.