Gewindegolem Nachtstahl Triffimmer-Dreizack

Trennender Titan Trennender Titan German

Artefaktkreatur 7/10, 8 (8)

Wenn der Trennende Titan ins Spiel kommt, bestimme ein Land jedes Standardlandtyps und zerstöre dann diese Länder.

Wenn der Trennende Titan das Spiel verlässt, bestimme ein Land jedes Standardlandtyps und zerstöre dann diese Länder.

Artifact Creature — Golem 7/10

When Sundering Titan enters the battlefield or leaves the battlefield, choose a land of each basic land type, then destroy those lands.

Illus. Jim Murray

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: Sundering Titan’s two abilities aren’t targeted. When one of the abilities resolves, the Titan’s controller must choose one land for each basic land type (Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest).
  • 12/1/2004: If one of the basic land types isn’t present, it isn’t chosen. If the only land of a certain type is one you control, you must choose it.
  • 12/1/2004: If a land has more than one basic land type, it can be chosen more than once.
  • 12/1/2004: All the chosen lands are destroyed simultaneously.
  • Banned in Commander
Printings:
#146 (Jim Murray)

Editions:
German Nachtstahl (Rare)

Languages:
English Sundering Titan
French Titan morceleur
Italian Titano Frantumatore
Spanish Titán quebrador
Portuguese Titã Esfacelador
Japanese 隔離するタイタン
Simplified Chinese 裂地泰坦


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Trennender Titan
View Decks with Trennender Titan
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.