Triffimmer-Dreizack Nachtstahl Schwert aus Licht und Schatten

Schwert aus Feuer und Eis Schwert aus Feuer und Eis German

Artefakt — Ausrüstung, 3 (3)

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +2/+2 und hat Schutz vor rot und vor blau.

Immer wenn die ausgerüstete Kreatur einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, fügt das Schwert aus Feuer und Eis einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler deiner Wahl 2 Schadenspunkte zu und du ziehst eine Karte.

Ausrüsten {2}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from red and from blue.

Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, Sword of Fire and Ice deals 2 damage to target creature or player and you draw a card.

Equip {2}

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: The triggered ability has one target: the creature or player to be dealt 2 damage. If that creature or player is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card.
Printings:
#148 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
German Nachtstahl (Rare)

Languages:
English Sword of Fire and Ice
French Épée d'Eau et de Feu
Italian Spada di Fuoco e Ghiaccio
Spanish Espada de fuego y hielo
Portuguese Espada de Fogo e Gelo
Japanese 火と氷の剣
Simplified Chinese 炽寒剑


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Schwert aus Feuer und Eis
View Decks with Schwert aus Feuer und Eis
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.