Leonin Bola Darksteel Memnarch

Lich's Tomb Lich's Tomb English

Artifact, 4 (4)

You don't lose the game for having 0 or less life.

Whenever you lose life, sacrifice a permanent for each 1 life you lost. (Damage causes loss of life.)

Illus. Matt Cavotta

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#128 (Matt Cavotta)

Editions:
English Darksteel (Rare)

Languages:
German Gruft des Lichs
French Tombe de la liche
Italian Tomba del Lich
Spanish Tumba del lich
Portuguese Tumba do Cadaveroso
Japanese 死者の墳墓
Simplified Chinese 巫妖阳坟


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lich's Tomb
View Decks with Lich's Tomb
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.