Shield of Kaldra Darksteel Spawning Pit

Skullclamp Skullclamp English

Artifact — Equipment, 1 (1)

Equipped creature gets +1/-1.

Whenever equipped creature dies, draw two cards.

Equip {1}

Illus. Luca Zontini

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • Banned in Legacy (Type 1.5)
  • Banned in Block Constructed
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#140 (Luca Zontini)

Editions:
English Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
English Vintage Masters (Mythic Rare)
English Commander (Uncommon)
English From the Vault: Exiled (Mythic Rare)
English Darksteel (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Schädelstrammer
French Pincecrâne
Italian Morsa Cerebrale
Spanish Engrampacráneo
Portuguese Pinça Craniana
Japanese 頭蓋骨絞め
Simplified Chinese 备忘夹


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Skullclamp
View Decks with Skullclamp
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.