Retract Darksteel Synod Artificer

Second Sight Second Sight English

Instant, 2U (3)

Choose one —

• Look at the top five cards of target opponent's library, then put them back in any order.

• Look at the top five cards of your library, then put them back in any order.

Entwine {U} (Choose both if you pay the entwine cost.)

Illus. Luca Zontini

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#33 (Luca Zontini)

Editions:
English Darksteel (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Zweites Gesicht
French Double vue
Italian Seconda Vista
Spanish Segunda vista
Portuguese Segunda Vista
Japanese 洞察力
Simplified Chinese 千里眼


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Second Sight
View Decks with Second Sight
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.