Épée d'Eau et de Feu Sombracier Ergot de souffrance

Épée des Ténèbres et de la Lumière Épée des Ténèbres et de la Lumière French

Artefact : équipement, 3 (3)

La créature équipée gagne +2/+2 et a la protection contre le blanc et le noir.

À chaque fois que la créature équipée inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, vous gagnez 3 points de vie et vous pouvez renvoyer une carte de créature ciblée de votre cimetière dans votre main.

Équipement {2}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from white and from black.

Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, you gain 3 life and you may return up to one target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Equip {2}

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: You may put the triggered ability with no targets. However, If you choose a target creature in your graveyard, and that card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 3 life.
Printings:
#149 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
French Sombracier (Rare)

Languages:
English Sword of Light and Shadow
German Schwert aus Licht und Schatten
Italian Spada di Luce e Ombre
Spanish Espada de luz y sombra
Portuguese Espada de Luz e Sombra
Japanese 光と影の剣
Simplified Chinese 天冥剑


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Épée des Ténèbres et de la Lumière
View Decks with Épée des Ténèbres et de la Lumière
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.