Spada di Fuoco e Ghiaccio Darksteel Artiglio del Dolore

Spada di Luce e Ombre Spada di Luce e Ombre Italian

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento, 3 (3)

La creatura equipaggiata prende +2/+2 e ha protezione dal bianco e dal nero.

Ogniqualvolta la creatura equipaggiata infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, guadagni 3 punti vita e puoi riprendere in mano fino a una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

Equipaggiare {2}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from white and from black.

Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, you gain 3 life and you may return up to one target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Equip {2}

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: You may put the triggered ability with no targets. However, If you choose a target creature in your graveyard, and that card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 3 life.
Printings:
#149 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
Italian Darksteel (Rare)

Languages:
English Sword of Light and Shadow
German Schwert aus Licht und Schatten
French Épée des Ténèbres et de la Lumière
Spanish Espada de luz y sombra
Portuguese Espada de Luz e Sombra
Japanese 光と影の剣
Simplified Chinese 天冥剑


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Spada di Luce e Ombre
View Decks with Spada di Luce e Ombre
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.