尖塔のゴーレム ダークスティール 必殺の三叉矛

隔離するタイタン 隔離するタイタン Japanese かくりするたいたん

アーティファクト・クリーチャー 7/10, 8 (8)

隔離するタイタンが場に出たとき、各基本地形タイプの土地をそれぞれ1枚ずつ選び、その後それらの土地を破壊する。

隔離するタイタンが場を離れたとき、各基本地形タイプの土地をそれぞれ1枚ずつ選び、その後それらの土地を破壊する。

Artifact Creature — Golem 7/10

When Sundering Titan enters the battlefield or leaves the battlefield, choose a land of each basic land type, then destroy those lands.

Illus. Jim Murray

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: Sundering Titan’s two abilities aren’t targeted. When one of the abilities resolves, the Titan’s controller must choose one land for each basic land type (Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest).
  • 12/1/2004: If one of the basic land types isn’t present, it isn’t chosen. If the only land of a certain type is one you control, you must choose it.
  • 12/1/2004: If a land has more than one basic land type, it can be chosen more than once.
  • 12/1/2004: All the chosen lands are destroyed simultaneously.
  • Banned in Commander
Printings:
#146 (Jim Murray)

Editions:
Japanese ダークスティール (Rare)

Languages:
English Sundering Titan
German Trennender Titan
French Titan morceleur
Italian Titano Frantumatore
Spanish Titán quebrador
Portuguese Titã Esfacelador
Simplified Chinese 裂地泰坦


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 隔離するタイタン
View Decks with 隔離するタイタン
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.