必殺の三叉矛 ダークスティール 光と影の剣

火と氷の剣 火と氷の剣 Japanese ひとこおりのつるぎ

アーティファクト ― 装備品, 3 (3)

装備しているクリーチャーは+2/+2の修正を受けるとともに、プロテクション(赤)とプロテクション(青)を持つ。

装備しているクリーチャーがいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。火と氷の剣はそれに2点のダメージを与える。あなたはカードを1枚引く。

装備 {2}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from red and from blue.

Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, Sword of Fire and Ice deals 2 damage to target creature or player and you draw a card.

Equip {2}

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: The triggered ability has one target: the creature or player to be dealt 2 damage. If that creature or player is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card.
Printings:
#148 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
Japanese ダークスティール (Rare)

Languages:
English Sword of Fire and Ice
German Schwert aus Feuer und Eis
French Épée d'Eau et de Feu
Italian Spada di Fuoco e Ghiaccio
Spanish Espada de fuego y hielo
Portuguese Espada de Fogo e Gelo
Simplified Chinese 炽寒剑


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 火と氷の剣
View Decks with 火と氷の剣
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.