火と氷の剣 ダークスティール 苦痛の鉤爪

光と影の剣 光と影の剣 Japanese ひかりとかげのつるぎ

アーティファクト ― 装備品, 3 (3)

装備しているクリーチャーは+2/+2の修正を受けるとともに、プロテクション(白)とプロテクション(黒)を持つ。

装備しているクリーチャーがいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたの墓地のクリーチャー・カードを最大1枚まで対象とする。あなたはそれをあなたの手札に戻してもよい。あなたは3点のライフを得る。

装備 {2}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from white and from black.

Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, you gain 3 life and you may return up to one target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Equip {2}

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: You may put the triggered ability with no targets. However, If you choose a target creature in your graveyard, and that card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 3 life.
Printings:
#149 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
Japanese ダークスティール (Rare)

Languages:
English Sword of Light and Shadow
German Schwert aus Licht und Schatten
French Épée des Ténèbres et de la Lumière
Italian Spada di Luce e Ombre
Spanish Espada de luz y sombra
Portuguese Espada de Luz e Sombra
Simplified Chinese 天冥剑


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 光と影の剣
View Decks with 光と影の剣
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.