Tridente Certeiro Darksteel Espada de Luz e Sombra

Espada de Fogo e Gelo Espada de Fogo e Gelo Portuguese

Artefato — Equipamento, 3 (3)

A criatura equipada recebe +2/+2 e tem proteção contra o vermelho e contra o azul.

Toda vez que a criatura equipada causar dano de combate a um jogador, Espada de Fogo e Gelo causa 2 pontos de dano à criatura alvo ou ao jogador alvo e você compra um card.

Equipar {2}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from red and from blue.

Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, Sword of Fire and Ice deals 2 damage to target creature or player and you draw a card.

Equip {2}

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: The triggered ability has one target: the creature or player to be dealt 2 damage. If that creature or player is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card.
Printings:
#148 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
Portuguese Darksteel (Rare)

Languages:
English Sword of Fire and Ice
German Schwert aus Feuer und Eis
French Épée d'Eau et de Feu
Italian Spada di Fuoco e Ghiaccio
Spanish Espada de fuego y hielo
Japanese 火と氷の剣
Simplified Chinese 炽寒剑


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Espada de Fogo e Gelo
View Decks with Espada de Fogo e Gelo
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.