Espada de Fogo e Gelo Darksteel Garra da Dor

Espada de Luz e Sombra Espada de Luz e Sombra Portuguese

Artefato — Equipamento, 3 (3)

A criatura equipada recebe +2/+2 e tem proteção contra o branco e contra o preto.

Toda vez que a criatura equipada causar dano de combate a um jogador, você ganha 3 pontos de vida e pode devolver até um card alvo de criatura de seu cemitério para sua mão.

Equipar {2}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from white and from black.

Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, you gain 3 life and you may return up to one target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Equip {2}

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: You may put the triggered ability with no targets. However, If you choose a target creature in your graveyard, and that card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 3 life.
Printings:
#149 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
Portuguese Darksteel (Rare)

Languages:
English Sword of Light and Shadow
German Schwert aus Licht und Schatten
French Épée des Ténèbres et de la Lumière
Italian Spada di Luce e Ombre
Spanish Espada de luz y sombra
Japanese 光と影の剣
Simplified Chinese 天冥剑


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Espada de Luz e Sombra
View Decks with Espada de Luz e Sombra
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.