Dragona pellejoescudo Dragones de Tarkir Monje brazo de roca

Atrapar en seda Atrapar en seda Spanish

Encantamiento, 1W (2)

Cuando Atrapar en seda entre al campo de batalla, exilia la criatura objetivo con coste de maná convertido de 3 o menos que controla un oponente hasta que Atrapar en seda deje el campo de batalla. (Esa criatura regresa bajo el control de su propietario.)

Enchantment

When Silkwrap enters the battlefield, exile target creature with converted mana cost 3 or less an opponent controls until Silkwrap leaves the battlefield. (That creature returns under its owner's control.)

Más vale cintas que cicatrices.

Illus. David Gaillet

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/25/2015: Face-down creatures have a converted mana cost of 0. If one is exiled by Silkwrap, it will return to the battlefield face up.
  • 2/25/2015: Silkwrap’s ability causes a zone change with a duration, a style of ability that’s somewhat reminiscent of older cards like Oblivion Ring. However, unlike Oblivion Ring, cards like Silkwrap have a single ability that creates two one-shot effects: one that exiles the creature when the ability resolves, and another that returns the exiled card to the battlefield immediately after Silkwrap leaves the battlefield.
  • 2/25/2015: If Silkwrap leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature won’t be exiled.
  • 2/25/2015: Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist.
  • 2/25/2015: If a creature token is exiled, it ceases to exist. It won’t be returned to the battlefield.
  • 2/25/2015: The exiled card returns to the battlefield immediately after Silkwrap leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions.
  • 2/25/2015: In a multiplayer game, if Silkwrap’s owner leaves the game, the exiled card will return to the battlefield. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn’t an ability that goes on the stack, it won’t cease to exist along with the leaving player’s spells and abilities on the stack.
Printings:
#38 (David Gaillet)

Editions:
Spanish Dragones de Tarkir (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Silkwrap
German Seidenfessel
French Enveloppe de soie
Italian Avvolgere nella Seta
Portuguese Envolver em Seda
Japanese 絹包み
Simplified Chinese 丝缎缚身
Russian Опутывающие Шелка
Traditional Chinese 絲緞縛身
Korean 비단 감기


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Atrapar en seda
View Decks with Atrapar en seda
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.