盾鱗巨龍 韃契龍王 強臂鬥僧

絲緞縛身 絲緞縛身 Traditional Chinese

結界, 1W (2)

當絲緞縛身進戰場時,放逐目標由對手操控且總魔法力費用等於或小於3的生物,直到絲緞縛身離開戰場為止。(該生物會在其擁有者的操控下移回。)

Enchantment

When Silkwrap enters the battlefield, exile target creature with converted mana cost 3 or less an opponent controls until Silkwrap leaves the battlefield. (That creature returns under its owner's control.)

傷不如紗。

Illus. David Gaillet

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/25/2015: Face-down creatures have a converted mana cost of 0. If one is exiled by Silkwrap, it will return to the battlefield face up.
  • 2/25/2015: Silkwrap’s ability causes a zone change with a duration, a style of ability that’s somewhat reminiscent of older cards like Oblivion Ring. However, unlike Oblivion Ring, cards like Silkwrap have a single ability that creates two one-shot effects: one that exiles the creature when the ability resolves, and another that returns the exiled card to the battlefield immediately after Silkwrap leaves the battlefield.
  • 2/25/2015: If Silkwrap leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature won’t be exiled.
  • 2/25/2015: Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist.
  • 2/25/2015: If a creature token is exiled, it ceases to exist. It won’t be returned to the battlefield.
  • 2/25/2015: The exiled card returns to the battlefield immediately after Silkwrap leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions.
  • 2/25/2015: In a multiplayer game, if Silkwrap’s owner leaves the game, the exiled card will return to the battlefield. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn’t an ability that goes on the stack, it won’t cease to exist along with the leaving player’s spells and abilities on the stack.
Printings:
#38 (David Gaillet)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 韃契龍王 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Silkwrap
German Seidenfessel
French Enveloppe de soie
Italian Avvolgere nella Seta
Spanish Atrapar en seda
Portuguese Envolver em Seda
Japanese 絹包み
Simplified Chinese 丝缎缚身
Russian Опутывающие Шелка
Korean 비단 감기


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 絲緞縛身
View Decks with 絲緞縛身
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.