盖亚的祝福 Eternal Masters 和谐

绿阳当空 绿阳当空 Simplified Chinese

法术, XG (1)

从你的牌库中搜寻一张总法术力费用小于或等于X的绿色生物牌,将它放进战场,然后将你的牌库洗牌。将绿阳当空洗入其拥有者的牌库。

Sorcery

Search your library for a green creature card with converted mana cost X or less, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library. Shuffle Green Sun's Zenith into its owner's library.

随着绿阳登顶,非瑞克西亚的预言在传说之树上闪耀。

Illus. David Rapoza

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: If this spell is countered, none of its effects occur. In particular, it will go to the graveyard rather than to its owner’s library.
  • 6/8/2016: If Green Sun’s Zenith is countered, none of its effects will happen. Notably, it will be put into its owner’s graveyard rather than shuffled into its owner’s library.
  • 6/8/2016: In most cases, if you own Green Sun’s Zenith and cast it, you’ll shuffle your library twice. In practice, shuffling once is sufficient, but effects that care about you shuffling your library (like Psychogenic Probe, for example) will see that you’ve shuffled twice.
  • 6/8/2016: If you own Green Sun’s Zenith, but an opponent casts it (due to Knowledge Pool’s effect, for example), that opponent searches his or her library for an appropriate creature card, then shuffles that library. That opponent then shuffles Green Sun’s Zenith into your library. You won’t shuffle any library in this case.
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#169 (David Rapoza)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Eternal Masters (Rare)
Simplified Chinese 围攻秘罗地 (Rare)

Languages:
English Green Sun's Zenith
German Zenit der Grünen Sonne
French Zénith de Vertsoleil
Italian Zenit del Sole Verde
Spanish Cenit del sol verde
Portuguese Zênite do Sol Verde
Japanese 緑の太陽の頂点
Russian Зенит Зеленого Солнца
Traditional Chinese 綠陽當空


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 绿阳当空
View Decks with 绿阳当空
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.