阿士诺的祭坛 Eternal Masters 窃形兽

五彩玛珂 五彩玛珂 Simplified Chinese

神器, 0

压印~当五彩玛珂进战场时,你可以从你手上放逐一张非神器且非地的牌。

{T}:加一点法术力到你的法术力池中,其颜色为所放逐之牌的任一颜色。

Artifact

Imprint — When Chrome Mox enters the battlefield, you may exile a nonartifact, nonland card from your hand.

{T}: Add one mana of any of the exiled card's colors to your mana pool.

Illus. Volkan Baga

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can’t add mana to your mana pool. It can never add colorless mana to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost.
  • 6/8/2016: If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card’s colors each time Chrome Mox’s ability resolves.
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#219 (Volkan Baga)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Eternal Masters (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Chrome Mox
German Chrommox
French Mox de chrome
Italian Mox di Cromo
Spanish Mox de cromo
Portuguese Mox de Cromo
Japanese 金属モックス


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 五彩玛珂
View Decks with 五彩玛珂
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.